Project Coordinator
Energy Policy and Development Centre

The PROMITHEASnet has twenty six (26) members:

Albania Polytechnic University of Tirana - Faculty of Mechanical Engineering (FME)
Armenia Energy Strategy Centre (ESC)
Azerbaijan Geotechnological Problems of Oil, Gas and Chemistry, Oil Academy (GPOGC)
Bulgaria Black Sea Regional Energy Centre (BSREC)
Georgia Energy Efficiency Centre (EEC)
Hellas Energy Policy and Development Centre, KEPA - NKUA
Hellas Centre for Renewable Energy Sources and Saving (CRES)
Hellas National Observatory of Athens (NOA)
Hellas Aristotle University of Thessaloniki - Laboratory of Heat Transfer and Environmental Engineering
Hellas University of Aegean - Department of Environment, Energy Management Laboratory
Hellas International Hellenic University (IHU) - School of Science & Technology
Kazakhstan Independent Expert Consulting Board to Promote Scientific Reserach Activity in Kazakhstan (INEXCB-Kz)
Kazakhstan SRC KAZHIMINVEST - Scientific Production Firm KAZHIMINVEST
Kyrgyzstan Public Centre for Tobacco Control (PCTC-KG)
Moldova Institute of Power Engineering (IPE)
Romania Institute for Studies and Power Engineering (ISPE)
Russian Federation Finance Academy under the Government of the Russian Federation
Russian Federation Eastern Siberia State University of Technology (ESSUT)
Serbia University of Belgrade - Faculty of Mining and Geology (UB-FMG)
Tajikistan Society for Development of Scientific Cooperation in Tajikistan
Tajikistan Institute of Water problems, Hydropower and Ecology, Academy of Sciences 
Turkey The Scientific and Technological Research Council of Turkey- Marmara Reserach Centre (TUBITAK-MRC)
Turkey MUGLA University
Ukraine Energy Saving and Energy Management Institute of "Kiev Polytechnic Institute" (ESEMI)
Uzbekistan Indo - Uzbek Centre for Promotion S&T Cooperation